• Kugellager

    Kugellager

    Kugellager verringern die Reibung zwischen den Wellen und Achsen tragen Radiallasten, Schub oder eine Kombination von beiden. Sie enthalten einen Außenring, Innenkäfig, der Leerzeichen Lagerkugeln hält, das kugelförmige Rollelemente des Lagers. Diese Kugeln müssen perfekt abgerundet sein Abstand zu verhindern ...
  • Rollenlager

    Rollenlager

    Rollenlager sind eine Art von Lager, das der Verwendung Elemente rollenden Lasten zu unterstützen und die Reibung zu reduzieren. Im Gegensatz Kugellager, Rollen haben statt Kugelkalotten tonnenförmig. Sie in der Lage ist schwerer als ähnlich große Unterstützung, sondern kann als hohe Geschwindigkeiten Lager nicht handhaben. enthalten eine innere ...
  • Laufrollen

    Laufrollen

    Der dickwandigen Außenring mit kugeliger oder zylindrischen Außenfläche Profil (Suffix X) in der Regel Rollen mit einer flachen Oberfläche, Kurve Gegenrolle. Design gleicht leichte Schrägstellung gegenüber der Laufbahn. Stützrollen sind ähnlich Rillenkugellager Winkel in Bezug auf ihre ...
  • Hochgenauigkeitslager

    Hochgenauigkeitslager

    Die hohe Präzision Lager ist für den Einsatz in Werkzeugmaschinen geeignet und andere Anwendungen auf größten precision.it extrem loadsits radiale Rotationsgenauigkeit höher konzentriert ist als P5it eine verjüngte Bohrung (1,12) mit Schmiernut äußeren drei Bohrungen ausgestattet ...
  • Stehlager

    Stehlager

    Gehäuse unitsReady auf Kugellagereinheiten bestehen aus einem in dem Gehäuse montiert. Availabe mit Stehlagergehäuse, angeflanschten Gehäuse Gehäuse einsetzen radial. Die hopusings sind aus Gusseisen, Edelstahl, Kunststoff, Zinkdruck oder gepressten Stahl. Einsätze aer Walzstahl ...
  • Shperical Gleitlager

    Shperical Gleitlager

    Radial-Gelenklager - aus Chromstahl gehärtet und phosphatiert. Zusätzlich sind die Gleitflächen mit MoS2 verfeinert. Die Lager haben eine Anti-Korrosionsschutz, sie einen geringen Verschleiß als auch selbstausrichtend. Des Weiteren eine umlaufende Schmiernut Löcher, ...
  • Zubehör

    Zubehör

    Wälzlager-Zubehör umfassen Dichtungen, Spannhülsen, Lagereinheit Kappen, Paßringe, Axiallagerscheiben, Flaschenzug
  • Edelstahl-Lager

    Edelstahl-Lager

    Edelstahllager sind verkappte (mit Dichtungen oder Schilde) geöffnet. Öffnen, die faces.These eine geringere Tragfähigkeit als gleiche Größe aus hohen Chrom- steel.Stainless bringt einzigartige Möglichkeiten für die Lebensmittelverarbeitung und -verpackung kann auch Ausnehmungen in der Ringseite aufweist, ...
  • Stabendlager

    Stabendlager

    Gelenkköpfe bestehen aus einem augenförmigen Kopf mit integriertem Schaft, der ein Gehäuse für die Gelenklager bildet. Als Regel sind stäbchen verfügbar links oder rechts weiblich (intern) männlich (extern) threads.Rod auch spezifische Anwendungen ...
  • Linear Motion Bearings

    Linear Motion Bearings

    Lineare Bewegung ist das grundlegendste aller Bewegung. Kugellager bieten eine lineare Bewegung in eine Richtung. Ein Rollenlager, trägt eine Last, indem Walzen genannt Kugeln oder Rollen zwischen den beiden Lagerringen Rennen. Diese sind mit einem Außenring und mehreren Reihen zurückgehalten Käfigen besteht. Roller ...
  • Schwenkkrane Ring

    Schwenkkrane Ring

    Ein Schwenklager bzw. slew [ing] Ring ist ein Drehrollelement klar, daß typischerweise langsam oszillierenden Last, oft horizontale Plattform, wie beispielsweise herkömmlicher Kran, swing yarder, der Wind zugewandten horizontale Achse Windmühle unterstützt schwer, aber langsam drehen. (To "slew" bedeutet ...
  •  Linearführung Kugelgewinde

    Linearführung Kugelgewinde

    Lineare Bewegung Produkte vereinen das Wissen und die Bemühungen der linearen Antriebssysteme (Kugelrollen Schrauben) Führungen Tabellen. Linear verwenden typischerweise Schrauben Dreh in Bewegungen zu übertragen. Miniatur groß ...: Diese Anforderung wird durch unsere hohe Effizienz Antrieb Produkte gut erreicht
  • landwirtschaftliche Lager

    landwirtschaftliche Lager

    Landwirtschaftliche Maschinen erfordert eine bessere Dichtungen für kontaminierte Bedingungen, Bestimmungen Fehlausrichtung und wirtschaftliche Befestigungen Wellen Gehäuse. NTN Angebote Lager Scheibenegge, Pflanzer, Rasenmäher, Rechen, alle Arten von Ballenpressen, Bodenbearbeitung, Aussaat Feldhäcksler Maschinen, Mähdreschern, Baumwolle ...
  • Kugelgelenk-Gelenkköpfe Lager

    Kugelgelenk-Gelenkköpfe Lager

    Ball Bearing Rod End Series have Low friction, double row ball bearing rod end with misalignment capability,While spherical plain bearings offer capability in a fixed housing position; ends ease mounting and adjustment of position installations such as mechanisms, linkages, control rods. ...
  • Automotive Bearing

    Automotive Bearing

    Lager für Autos sind Teil der Industrielager, Automobil neben einigen allgemeinen Sonder dort (wie Kupplung Löserads etc.), werden diese ihre eigenen Standards haben. Besondere aufgrund Bedingungen Anforderungen, was zu erhöhten Produktionskosten, Preis und Qualität höher als ...

• Ball Bearing

    Ball Bearing

    Ball bearings reduce friction between shafts and axles carry radial loads, thrust or a combination of both. They contain an outer ring, inner cage that holds spaces bearing balls, the bearing’s spherical rolling elements. These balls must be perfectly rounded spaced to prevent ...
  • Roller Bearing

    Roller Bearing

    Roller bearings are a type of bearing that use rolling elements to support loads and reduce friction. As opposed ball bearings, roller have barrel-shaped instead spherical balls. They capable supporting heavier than similarly sized but cannot handle as high speeds bearings. contain an inner ...
  • Track Rollers

    Track Rollers

    The thick-walled outer ring with spherical or cylindrical outside surface profile (suffix X) usually rolls at a flat surface, curve counter roller. design compensates slight skewing towards the raceway. Yoke type track rollers are similar to deep groove ball bearings angular regarding their ...
  • High Precision Bearings

    High Precision Bearings

    The high precision bearing is suitable for the use in machine tools and other applications focusing on greatest precision.it extremely radial loadsits rotational accuracy greater than P5it has a tapered bore (1:12)it equipped with lubrication groove three bores outer ...
  • Housing Bearings

    Housing Bearings

    Housing unitsReady to ball bearing units consist of a assembled into housing. Availabe with plummer block housings, flanged housings radial insert housings. The hopusings are made cast iron, stainless steel, plastic, zinc die or pressed steel. inserts aer rolling steel ...
  • Shperical Plain Bearing

    Shperical Plain Bearing

    Radial spherical plain bearing - made of chromium steel hardened and phosphated. In addition the sliding surfaces are refined with MoS2. The bearings have an anti-corrosion protection, they low wear as well self-aligning. Furthermore, a circumferential lubrication groove holes, ...
  • Accessories

    Accessories

    Bearing Accessories include seals、adapter sleeves、bearing unit caps、shim rings、axial bearing washers、pulley
  • Stainless Steel Bearings

    Stainless Steel Bearings

    Stainless steel bearings are available capped (with seals or shields) open. Open that also may have recesses in the ring side faces.These a lower load carrying capacity than same-sized made of high chromium steel.Stainless bring unique capabilities for food processing and packaging, ...
  • Rod-End Bearings

    Rod-End Bearings

    Rod ends consist of an eye-shaped head with integral shank that forms a housing for spherical plain bearing. As rule, rod are available left or right-hand female (internal) male (external) threads.Rod also specific applications ...
  • Linear Motion Bearings

    Linear Motion Bearings

    Linear motion is the most basic of all motion. ball bearings provide linear movement in one direction. A roller bearing, carries a load by placing rolling balls or rollers between two bearing rings called races. These are comprised an outer ring and several rows retained cages. Roller ...
  • Slewing Ring

    Slewing Ring

    A slewing bearing or slew[ing] ring is a rotational rolling-element plain that typically supports heavy but slow-turning slow-oscillating load, often horizontal platform such as conventional crane, swing yarder, the wind-facing of horizontal-axis windmill. (To "slew" means ...
  •  Linear Guide Ball Screw

    Linear Guide Ball Screw

    Linear motion products  combine the knowledge and efforts of linear drive systems (ball roller screws) guides tables. Linear typically use screws to transfer rotary into movements. This requirement is well achieved by our high efficiency driving products: miniature large ...
  • Agricultural Bearing

    Agricultural Bearing

    Agricultural machinery requires better seals for contaminated conditions, provisions misalignment, and economical mountings shafts housings. NTN offers bearings disc harrows, planters, mowers, rakes, all types of balers, tillage, seeding forage harvester equipment, combines, cotton ...
  • Ball Joint Rod Ends Bearing

    Ball Joint Rod Ends Bearing

    Ball Bearing Rod End Series have Low friction, double row ball bearing rod end with misalignment capability,While spherical plain bearings offer capability in a fixed housing position; ends ease mounting and adjustment of position installations such as mechanisms, linkages, control rods. ...
  • Automotive Bearing

    Automotive Bearing

    Automotive bearings are part of the industrial bearings, automotive in addition to some general there special (such as clutch release wheel etc.), these have their own standards. Special due conditions will requirements, resulting increased production costs, price and quality higher than ...